RadioShack Name Team

Team RadioShack Nissan Trek have formally announced their nine-man line-up for the Tour de France. The chosen few are: Fabian Cancellara, Tony Gallopin, Chris Horner, Andreas Klöden, Maxime Monfort, Yaroslav Popovych, Fränk Schleck, Jens Voigt and Haimar Zubeldia. The TdF begins on June 30.


Like it? Share it:

By Editor

Cyclo is all about the bike...
Follow us on Twitter @CycloEditor and on Facebook -